

2022 East Gwillimbury Municipal Election Clerk's Report on Financial Filing Compliance

May 16, 2023

In accordance with section 88.23(4) of the *Municipal Elections Act, 1996,* the Clerk shall make available to the public a report setting out all candidates in an election and indicating whether each candidate complied with section 88.25.

The following is a list of all candidates in the Town of East Gwillimbury 2022 Municipal Election and their compliance status:

		Compliant with Section 88.25	
Name	Office	Yes	No
Franco Colavecchia	Mayor	✓	
Virginia Hackson	Mayor	\checkmark	
James R. Young	Mayor	\checkmark	
Loralea Carruthers	Councillor – Ward 1	✓	
Terry E. Foster	Councillor – Ward 1	\checkmark	
Brian Johns	Councillor – Ward 2	✓	
Aida Kostuck	Councillor – Ward 2	\checkmark	
David Price	Councillor – Ward 2	\checkmark	
Tara Roy-DiClemente	Councillor – Ward 2	\checkmark	
Scott Crone	Councillor – Ward 3	\checkmark	
Christine Glenn	Councillor – Ward 3	✓	
Susan Lahey	Councillor – Ward 3	✓	
Cathy Morton	Councillor – Ward 3	✓	
Douglas Willitts	Councillor – Ward 3	\checkmark	

Janon ogevoire (

Tara Lajevardi Municipal Clerk/Returning Officer